depression overruled.
Friday, April 28, 2006
ytd was a funny day...lol. although i was a teeny weeny bit hurt by somebody's remarks, i wasn angry at him, and i'm glad tt he finally realised she likes him, even though they have divorced..hahahahahahaha.

just now depression struck, but with the help of another person, i overruled it...cool right. now v happy..so later must do work.

i lost 4 marks for chem prac..the titration part...alright la. haha.learnt not to care so much abt results. anyway practicals this time round are only a trial run...did alright for phy, just that eng paper 2 mind blog..cant think of the word 'negotiate'. lol...

i'm just wondering, is it the best thing to know what all your friends are thinking? or should we just leave it as superficial?

hmmm....
lesson learnt
Tuesday, April 25, 2006
screwed up the first qn of bio. screwed up first essay qn for SS. eng. nth to say.

i sat down and reflected. why did i screw up?

i did study. so why did i screw up?

i guessed firstly i was too busy with admin stuff. the school's so disorganised, they don't pass down any messages, and the teachers don know anyth, how do they expect the students to know anyth?

fine. for SS, i only focused on one chap. i guess i learnt my lesson. should have studied everything.

so for the next paper, i have to calm myself down, do it like any paper, and be confident.

yup. i can do it!!!

tmr's chem prac. have to go find out how to decribe experiment.

till then, see ya.
BP band rocks!!!
Sunday, April 23, 2006
ytd was e central judging for marching bands...

and our school got gold!!!!!!!!!!

YEA BABY! BP BAND ROCKS!

they really put in a lot of hard work, and so they deserved it.

so happy for them...and it was like a semi class outing, cos e all sch went, and 4T1 stuck together.

we were the only class to wait for sophia to come back from CO, and we had so much fun finishing food when we returned. Khidhir, for once, did something good by leading the bus to us...it was raining at that time...and e long and short of it, 4T1 rocks!!!

then we went to eat, discussed abt what to do in e holis and stuff...

so fun. then we went home, which i had a little of depression. cos i saw jor n yz...sth went wrong la, then everyth started to fall into bad places...so. then marcus assured me tt things (not referrrin to jor) are fine, and had a chat with boo, and i'm alright.

tmr's bio prac...so going to sleep soon..bye,, and good luck!!!
MYE coming...
Thursday, April 20, 2006
just went to play badminton with boo, caslin jie qi and miss tay...i'm still using the tennis technique to play...cant change over. who ask me, start with tennis.

ytd while i was resting, i suddenly felt that my patience was wearing thin...even though i know that whatever marcus say is for fun, i still feel hurt at times...hz already don care for my feelings, why is he like that too? i did hint to him during chi lesson, but he didn get it..that's him...don care attitude. haiz...but i can never bring myself to be angry with him...he still rocks. big time. just hope that i wont explode..

hmmm...decided to change my blog skin...chose this cos i just liked it. haha...

today had the hot seat thing for lit...so fun. shima is so zhuai. haha.

exam next week...going to super busy..after a short game, i'm goin to do eng summary, ss and a maths...haha. then tmr...that's tmr.

well well...mayb i shouldn think so much...marcus and boo and everyone from my class still rocks.

there's an exception. there's this somebody from my class who spoke to a girl so rudely. he cant take jokes. who is he to sow discord among my beloved class???

nvm about him. 4t1 still rocks. and we won 4t2 for the debate...cos they contradicted themselves.

enough of crap..goin to play, and back to work. muahaha.
some CME lesson
Monday, April 17, 2006
having CME lesson now..we are supposed to do some presentation, but mr lim's draggin..so i act have time to blog...haha

quite stressed recenttly, but still surviving..

well well, the class is in chaos now..not realli la. but still, ppl are doin their own stuff..haha

forced jasvin to tag..muahah. he obliged...haha.wonder if marcus did.

got to go for another lesson..byee
LALALALALA.
Saturday, April 15, 2006
so happi...made jor feel better, and got starhub cable tv..finally.

only setback. have to fix it myself...

anyway. stil have to do hwk...used to it le...

now hz n py..sigh..there's this girl who like hz, and on her blog she claims tt hz is v caring towards her...well, its typical of hz to be nice to girls, esp of those whom he thinks are cute...so i wonder...is it all a lie, a made up story, or...hz's denying it. is he doin that to stop py from thinking awry? or is it really jus a story??? if i was py. who would i believe?

i cant care now...i stil owe hz an explanation..cant afford to strain my friendship with him.

but still...i shall not forgo my happiness...muahahahaha. still happy. ta ta.
erp..
Friday, April 14, 2006
Well well..ytd was sports day, n red house won..they are like mad. we did quite alright also, with caslin winning all her individual events, and us winning silver for 4 X 400m relay...red house was damn good, so silver is good enuf..zong ping marcus mark and shawn ran anyway..

then aft sports day mark and marcus went to my house to do their lit project. as usual, i gave them e points and helped them type out about half the thing...see i so helpful. haha. but seriously, they are not going to finish if they continue at their speed...so slow.

then today boo came. haha...we watched a bit of tv and did work, he did chem ss and a math while i did phy a math...cool right. he just left...half an hour ago.

so now i'm alone, and i have to do lit and eng later..i can do it man...it better not end up like last night, i fell asleep even before eating dinner...which is about 6 plus, and i woke up only at 9 this morning..that's so crazy. but still, i haven broke my record...haha.

i think hz and py are back together..from py's blog. he gave her his word..well well, i wonder how long would it last this time...i'm not trying to bring them down or anything, but i cant help to be skeptical. and for once, since they have resolved this prob of theirs, can hz pls change his msn nick???its so disturbing to see it.

i was jus thinking abt my friendship with hz. the more i think of it, the more i think its unfair...no matter what, i did quite a lot for him. mei you gong lao ye you ku lao...but still, he doesn owe me anyth, i did it on my own accord...well, i'm not goin to explain this to him..i'm tired of explaining to him all the time...i jus hope that he wld at least...tel me how he is, and talk to me when he's free...at least jor does...that's why my class ppl are better...even though marcus n boo has their own clique, i still feel happy...i've learnt that nothing really belongs to me, so its good enough to be good frens. really.

i think i'm goin to have a game of mahjong till i go back to my work..see ya.
i do not understand.
Tuesday, April 11, 2006
why am i still clinging on friendships, when i noe that they will end someday?

Why am i still hoping for a best friend when i noe my ideal best fren doesn't exist?

why am i still feeling lonely?

am i expecting too much from the people around me?

i do not know.

all i know is that i am selfish, cos i do not want to be lonely anymore.

i also know that i love and treat my frens better than i do to myself.
stressed sia
Monday, April 10, 2006
today went for NAFA 5 items...did well for everyth except for standing broad, as usual...
forget it.
its over.
might be running 2.4 tmr. dunno la.
now have to start preparing for mid yr exam...stressed...2 weeks only, n its like so many things to prepare...
later have to study for tests. chem n phy.
well well...dunno wat's goin to happen between hz n py.
jor n yz...later jor might call. see what happens then.
then...busy with work...thinkin of my class ppl...they rock man!!!!
haha...got to go soon...cya.
blahhhh.
Friday, April 07, 2006
had a bit of a quarrel with hz two days back, but now its fine...jor's right, its my fault...shouldn have rubbed salt into the wound. n he n py...dunno wat happened, but its nth good...wonder what will happen to them.
well, wed we had co prac, cos e principal n teachers wanted to hear...a lot of teachers came, like mrs angela ong, mrs ee, mr peacock, tiger, mrs hoe, mr tom chan, mrs julia tan, jus to name a few...it was generally alright, but mr chan said there was sth wrong with the beauty and the beast...n so i daringly took out my mp3 in front of mr phang...i must be crazy to do that...cos mr shen wants to listen ot the original version...haha.
anyway, the matter has passed...went to visit wilson ytd, n he came to sch today...there are some things which i am not sure about, but i guess i am jus thinkin too much.
marcus is now charging for cip hours, doin bethany everyday...while mine, i have a prob...i have more than 100 hours but i don have the full marks...the system is full of problems...take for eg sl. i am an sl for 3 years, but the person doin it for 2 yrs have the same points as me. that's so not fair.
sigh..its a NEW system.
will be very busy lately...mid yr coming in no time...have to prepare for phy test next week, then there's SS hist lit chem bio phy a math e math to revise for mid yr...all in 2 weeks. tt's a bit impossible. i dunno la...may fail lor. like e NIC thingy i wrote today...like shit. dunno wat i'm writing...lucky its not graded.
sigh...better don think sooooo much. i'm already having signs of depression...
hz jus came online, with his nick sayin he's so confused, utterly confused.
i guess he is bah. since he will never tell me anyth, i cant help him...can onli pray for him. but frankly speaking, its time they broke up.
well, goin to play piano le. bye.
unwell.
Wednesday, April 05, 2006
had a fever since monday...feelin better now.
well, i rested at home ytd...came to sch today realising that there's so much work left undone. sigh...i really got lots to do...
how i wish someone could help me...
quarreled with hz over some stupid thing...don wish to talk abt it.
goin to do SS...bye.
central of science: chemistry
Saturday, April 01, 2006
ytd i dozed off early...n then went into beauty sleep...till i missed e final episode of xin shan shan...damn man.
when i woke up at 3 plus, i was shocked....it looked bright on e outside, so for a moment i really thought that i overslept..lucky i didnt.
so i did a maths before sleeping again..then went to this chem thingy at spore poly.
well, first we did sth abt reducing chromium, then titration using a drink containin vit C and iodine...which is like...tedious. cos we had to titrate using a 25cm3 burette,n one of them required more than 100cm3 of iodine...sian lor. then the final one, which is the most interesting one, was the making of perfume...we made an estee lauder product, pleasure, n i fine tuned it a bit...quite like it. seldom would i like a perfume..we also learnt that e mucus of the whale which is dried can be used to make perfume...haha.
n, msia products really..we were tryin to test if the % of vit C inside a drink is the same as what it is written on e nutrition thingy, n it so happened tt a msia product has lesser % of vit C, not only so, it also doesn have quality control...one can had higher % than the other..can guai lan marcus le. haha.
today's april's fool..got tricked. damn. haha...
sth else happened as well..won tell here.
hope i did manage to trick marcus...hahahahahahahaha.
cya.