男人和女人
Saturday, May 26, 2007
在女人眼里, 男人是不能犯错的. 一旦犯错, 无论错误是大是小, 男人就无法咸鱼翻身.

往往,女方会认为 一段恋情的结束是男生的错. 要不就是男生移情别恋, 要不就是男生太过花心.

但女生有没有想过, 一段恋情的结束就一定是男生的错吗? 就算是男生移情别恋, 就没有其中的原因吗? 女生就一点责任也不用负吗?

一旦出错, 男生就得承担. 女方也不会去顾虑男生为什么会有这种举动, 也不会顾虑男生的感受; 错了就是错了, 没有办法原谅. 这, 对男生公平吗?

但是如果是女生错了, 她们都会希望男生宽容大量, 原谅她们, 给她们一个机会改过. 她们也要求男生处处为她们着想. 那我问大家, 男生也何尝不这么想?

请大家别忘了,男人和女人一样, 都是人. 他们也需要别人的宽恕, 别人的谅解. 女人所要求的, 男人虽然作不好, 但也精力了. 女生, 就不能宽容大量一些, 为男生着想?

每一件事的发生, 都有它的原因所在.

不是每件是都是男生的错. 请查清楚再把手指头指向我们.
A new chapter.
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
人生的新篇章

是喜悦吗?
我不清楚.
有那么一点紧张, 又有那么一点的失措.
毕竟,那是个新环境.
而且还要挨过八个星期...
其实说长不长,说短也不短.
但这地方, 和别的工作场所一样, 就是那么的纳闷,那么的无趣.
难怪人家说, 年少时期是一个人最快乐的时候.

是吗?
年少时期真的是一个人最快乐的时候吗?

天无不散的宴席.
就算是在年少时期, 最快了得一刻也会结束.
朋友,也会离开.

离别, 是一个无法逃避的事实.

千里之外, 朋友, 还称得上市朋友吗?
或者应该说, 朋友的定义是什么?
朋友, 会不会因为彼此距离太远而慢慢疏远呢?
有了信任, 又该不该有承诺?
下一次见到朋友时, 一切还会是一样的吗?

我的问题, 太多太多了.
revival.
Sunday, May 20, 2007
finally its working. blogger had some problems with singnet recently, so i cant post.

but here i am again. revival of the blog? I suppose so.

there're quite a couple of things that i want to say here actually,but kind of forgot them. fuming about man utd's 1-0 loss to chelsea.

well j3s are leaving, and so is jessie koh. i don realli feel sad, but i'm starting to get a little worried on the tutors that i'm going to get next term.

spoke to barnabas tan regarding the system in jcs as a whole. couldn't agree that lecture-tutorial system works better than sec sch system. the fact remains that it doesn't. so much work has to be done on ur own. Yes, this IS supposed to help promote independent learning, but come on, we are taking NATIONAL exams. schools want face, and moe wants holistic education. so, we need to handle ccas, PROJECTS, and do well in acadmics at the same time. sometimes i wonder, are youths in spore superheros or wat.

speaking about projects. i can't agree more with my sch's va. they seriously rock. there is no co-ordination between the various departments whatsoever, vas from the various subjects are given simultaneously, and deadlines are close to each other.

let us first question the purpose of having a varied assessment, or va. isnt is supposed to gauge how much a student has learnt as the year progresses? so why do projects for va? its onli for that short 1month or so, it does not have anyth to do with our syllabus, and more importantly, it doesn't gauge our progress. probably it helps to generate interest to that subject, but be realistic ppl, we need to do well for our exams.

another point to add. when ppl noe that lecture tests are not included in va, they will not study for them. so,the whole idea about progressive studying is gone just like that. what's the point of having tests when ur students don study for them? when results are mediocre, or even to the extent of unacceptable, teachers get angry, and students get scolded. whatever for?

same goes for the common test. june holidays meant for students to study for it, yet we have to do va. time is taken up, and together with make up lessons that we have to attend due to SISC next week, our studying may not be that focused. what more our foundation of the topics may not be very strong due to 1) the lack of practice and 2) teachers rushing through lectures and tutorials. so results will be bad, teachers wil get angry and scold. students lose morale, and continue to do badly. and so it continues. its a viscious cycle.

yet teachers don seem to get it. they want too many things from us students. we need our time off as well. we need to relax. we noe they are busy, so are we. we have to resource for our own materials. we need to study. they are doing things for the school, or to be frank, for the face of the school. shouldn the main role of teachers be teaching? the school's reputation...is it that important in comparision to student's welfare?

enough of this.

lately many things happened. certain things i cant post here...but i'm just grateful that someone is treating me real well now, and i hope things will remain as it is and that it will last. as for hz...i really don wan to have anyth to do with him anymore. don ask why. i guess...that's it. since we cant even communicate, and he doesn even give me a chance to clarify myself, there's no point staying as frens.

i'm tired. seriously.

he is just a fren. tt i am aware. and i noe tt i came in too late. i won be as close to him as his pri sch frens. but i don mind. i noe this cant be helped. i just hope that he would be comfortable and be himself when he's with me. i appreciate his help and him treating me well. i don dare to ask for more. i am content.

ok tt's it. cya.